USMI IPB” ILKOM’S GROUP”

Just another WordPress.com weblog

lirik lagu campuran

sumatera selatan

I Think I (OST. Full House)

keu reol ri eob da go a nil geo ra go mi deot jyo
nae ga keu dal sa rang han da ni mal do an dwe jyeo eom

kwaen han chil too il geo ra go
nae ka we ro un ka cha shi neul sook yeo bwat ji man
i je teo neun nan kam chul so ka eob neun deul yo

I think I love you
keu reon ka bwa yo
Cause I miss you
keu dae man eob seu myeon

a moo keo do mot ha ko cha goo saeng kak na ko
i reon keol po myeon a moo rae do

I’m falling for you
nan mol rat ji man
Now I need you
eo neu saen ka na mam ki peun ko se
a ju kau ke cha ri ja beun keu dae ei mo seum eul i je
po a yo

u ri an eo ul rin da ko shin ku keu ke tak cho da go
ha na boo teo yeol-gae do dae she mwi han gae ra do mat neun ke eob naun de
eo teo ke sa kwol soo it nya ko
mal do an dwe neun yae ki ra ko mi ha myeo tul reo dat ji man
i je teo neun nan keu reo gi ga si reon geol yo

I think I love you
keu reon ka bwa yo
Cause I miss you
keu dae man eob seu myeon
a moo keo do mot ha ko cha goo saeng kak na ko
i reon keol po myeon a moo rae do

I’m falling for you
nan mol rat ji man
Now I need you
eo neu saen ka na mam ki peun ko se
a ju kau ke cha ri ja beun keu dae ei mo seum eul i je
po a yo

wae mol rat jyo keu dae ra neun keol
wae mot bwat jyo pa ro a pin de oh yea
keu do ngan i reo ke pa ro nae
kyeo te i seot neun ne
wae i je seo ya
sa ra ngi po i neun keon ji

I think I love you
keu reon ka bwa yo
Cause I miss you
keu dae man eob seu myeon
a moo keo do mot ha ko cha goo saeng kak na ko
i reon keol po myeon a moo rae do

I’m falling for you
nan mol rat ji man
Now I need you
eo neu saen ka na mam ki peun ko se
a ju kau ke cha r ja beun keu dae ei mo seum eul i je

Po a yo

Soledad


If only you could see the tears in
The world you left behind
If only you could heal my heart
Just one more time
Even when I close my eyes
There’s an image of your face
And once again I come to realize
You’re a loss I can’t replace

(Chourus)

Soledad

It’s a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me
Soledad

Walking down the streets of Nothingville
Where our love was young and free

I cant believe just what an empty place
It has come to be
I would give my life away
If it could only be the same
Cuz I can’t still the voice inside of me
That is calling out your name

(Chourus)

Time will never change the things
You told me
And after all were meant to be

Love will bring us back to you and me
If only you could see

Because of You


by Kelly Clarkson

I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did
You fell so hard
I’ve learned the hard way, to never let it get that far

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don’t get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it’s not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that’s weakness in your eyes
I’m forced to fake a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can’t possibly break
When it wasn’t even whole to start with

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don’t get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry
Every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry
In the middle of the night
For the same damn thing

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don’t get hurt
Because of you
I tried my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don’t know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I’m ashamed of my life because it’s empty
Because of you
I am afraid

Because of you
Because of you

Smack That


by Akon]


(feat. Eminem)

Shady
convict
Upfront
Akon
Slim Shady

I see the one, because she be that lady! Hey!
I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like Taboe
and possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2X)]

Smack that all on the floor
Smack that give me some more
Smack that ’till you get sore
Smack that oh-oooh!

Upfront style ready to attack now
pull in the parking lot slow with the lac down
convicts got the whole thing packed now
Step in the club now and wardobe intact now!
I feel it down and cracked now (ooh)
I see it dull and backed now
I’m gonna call her, than I pull the mack down
Money no problem, pocket full of that now!

I feel you creeping, I can see from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like taboe
and possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2x)]

[Eminem:]

Ooh…Looks like another club banger
They better hang on when they throw this thang on
Get a lil’ drink on
They goin’ flip for this Akon shit
You can bank on it!
Pedicure manicure kitty-cat claws
The way she climbs up and down them poles
Looking like one of them Pussy cat dolls
Trying to hold my woody back throuh my drawers
Steps upstage didn’t think I saw
Creeps up behind me, shes like “your”
I’m like ya I know lets cut to the chase
No time to waste back to my place
Plus from the club to the crib’s like a mile away
or more like a palace shall I say
and Plus I got a pal if your gal is game
In fact he is the one singing the song that’s playing
“Akon!”

[Akon:]

I feel you creepin, I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like taboe
and possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

Eminem is rollin’, d and em rollin’ bo
And all marvelous them rolling
Women just holding big booty rollin’
Soon I’ll be on Eminem throwin “D!”
Hittin on less than “Three!”
Block wheel style like “Whee!”
Girl I can tell you want me because lately

I feel you creepin, I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like taboe
and possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

Hurt


by Christina Aguilera

Seems like it was yesterday
When I saw your face
You told me how proud you were,
But I walked away
If only I knew what I know today
Ooh, ooh

I would hold you in my arms
I would take the pain away
Thank you for all you’ve done
Forgive all your mistakes
There’s nothing I wouldn’t do
To hear your voice again
Sometimes I wanna call you
But I know you won’t be there

Oh, I’m sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn’t do
And I’ve hurt myself by hurting you

Some days I feel broke inside
But I won’t admit
Sometimes I just wanna hide
‘Cause it’s you I miss
And it’s so hard to say goodbye
When it comes to this, ooh

Would you tell me I was wrong?
Would you help understand?
Are you looking down upon me?
Are you proud of who I am?

There’s nothing I wouldn’t do
To have just one more chance
To look into your eyes
And see you looking back

Oh, I’m sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn’t do
And I’ve hurt myself, oh

If I had just one more day
I would tell you how much that I’ve missed you
Since you’ve been away
Ooh, it’s dangerous
It’s so out of line
To try and turn back time

I’m sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn’t do
And I’ve hurt myself..
By hurting you

the way you look at me


No one ever saw me like you do
All the things that I could up to
I never knew just what a smile was worth
But your eyes say everything without a single word

CHORUS
‘Cause there’s somethin’ in the way you look at me
It’s as if my heart knows you’re the missing piece
You made me believe that there’s nothing in this world I can’t be
I never know what you see
But there’s somethin’ in the way you look at me

If i could freeze some moment in my mind
Be the second that you touch your lips to mine
I’d like to stop the clock, make time stand still
‘Cause baby, this is just the way I always wanna feel

(Repeat CHORUS)

BRIDGE
I dont know how or why I feel different in your eyes
All I know is it happens everytime

(Repeat CHORUS)

CODA
The way you look at me

*Jangan pernah berubah*

By :  ST 12

Biarkan waktu teruslah berputar

Mencintai kamu penuh rasa sabar

Meski sakit hati ini kau tinggalkan

Ku ikhlas tuk bertahan

Cintaku padamu begitu besar

Namun kau tak pernah bisa merasakan

Meski sakit hati ini kau tinggalkan

Kuikhlas tuk bertahan

*Kau meninggalkan ku tanpa perasaan

Hingga ku jatuhkan air mata

Kekecewaanku sungguh tak berarak

Biarkan ku harus bertahan

Reff :

Jangan pernah kau coba untuk berubah

Tak relakan yang indah hilanglah sudah

Jangan pernah kau coba untuk berubah

Tak relakan yang indah hilanglah sudah

Ho….ho…ho..

Kau meninggalkanku tanpa perasaan

Hingga ku jatuhkan airmata

Kekecewaanku sungguh tak berarak

Biarkanku harus bertahan

Jangan pernah kau coba untuk berubah

Tak relakan yang indah hilanglah sudah

jangan pernah kau coba untuk berubah

Takrelakan yang indah hilanglah sudah ( 2x )

Ho…ho…ho

Cari pacar lagi

By : ST 12

Cintaku cintaku padamu

tak besar seperti dulu

Kamu kok begitu menilai cintaku

Begitu rendah di matamu

Sayangku sayangku padamu

Tak indah seperti dulu

Maumu begini mau mu begitu

Tak pernah kau hargai aku

I’m sorry ku takkan love you lagi

Kupeluk memeluk dirimu

Tak hangat seperti dulu

Ku jadi selingkuh Karna kau selingkuh

Biar sama-sama kita selingkuh

Ho…o…o I’m sorry ku takkan love you lagi

Reff :

Biar kuputuskan saja

Ku tak mau batinku terluka

Lebih baik ku cukupkan saja

Kutak mau batinku tersiksa

Jangan kau selalu merasa

Wanita bukan dirimu saja

Lebih baik kuputuskan saja

Cari pacar lagi

Reff :

Biar kuputuskan saja

Ku tak mau batinku terluka

Lebih baik ku cukupkan saja

Kutak mau batinku tersiksa

Jangan kau selalu merasa

Wanita bukan dirimu saja

Lebih baik kuputuskan saja

Cari pacar lagi

*Puspa*

By  : ST 12

Kau gadisku yang cantik

Coba lihat aku disini

Disini ada aku

yang cinta padamu

kau gadisku yang manis

coba lihat aku disini

disini ada aku

yang sayang padamu

walau ku tahubahwa dirimu

sudah ada yang punya

namun kau kutunggu

hingga kau mau…

ho…o…o

Reff :

Jangan – jangan kau meenolak cinta ku

Jangan-jangan kau ragukan hatiku

Kukan slalu setia menunggu

untuk jadi pacarmu

Jangan-jangan kau tak terima cintamu

Jangan-jangan kau hiraukan pacarmu

Putuskan saja pacarmu

Lalu bilang I love you

Reff  :

Jangan – jangan kau meenolak cinta ku

Jangan-jangan kau ragukan hatiku

Kukan slalu setia menunggu

untuk jadi pacarmu

Jangan-jangan kau tak terima cintamu

Jangan-jangan kau hiraukan pacarmu

Putuskan saja pacarmu

Lalu bilang I love you pada ku…

*putri iklan*

By  :  ST 12

Aku yang terlelap sendiri

Terlelap sampai tak sadar diri

Ku lihat sang pujaan hati

Datang melangkah terus menghampiri

Namun sungguh sayang

itu hanyalah sebuah mimpi

terbangunkan pagi

bersama matahari

Reff  :

aku begeter Di sentuh dia

mataku terbang sampai kelangit

tubuhnya pun Indah kupandangi

putih mulus dan seksi

terjauh seperti sang bidadari

dan kupeluk dia sampai mati

rambutnya pun indah bagai putri’

mirip iklan di Tv

aku begeter disentuh dia

mataku terbang sampai kelangit

kupunya pun Indah kupandangi

putih mulus dan seksi

ter jauh seperti sang bidadari

dan kupeluk dia sampai mati

rambutnya pun indah bagaikan putri’

mirip iklan di Tv

April 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Belum ada komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

